Board Of Directors

Our board is comprised of members from our immediate community who have a demonstrated passion for connecting young people with STE(A)M education in an effort to transform their lives and their potential future economic opportunities.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay up to date with news and information.

Scroll to Top


Get int touch with us with any questions you have!